Saturday, October 1, 2016  
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Search By Keyword
Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our web site.

 
Joe Lee III, Publisher
GrenadaStar
50 Corporate Row
Grenada, MS 38901

 Phone: (662) 226-4321
Fax: (662) 226-8310


Fred Adams, General Manager
GeneralManager@GrenadaStar.com


ACCOUNTING
Jonathon Golden, Accounts Receivable
Design2@GrenadaStar.com


ADVERTISING
Lyne Shack, Advertising Consultant
Sales1@GrenadaStar.com


CREATIVE
Jonathon Golden, Creative Design
Design2@GrenadaStar.com

CLASSIFIEDS
Chandra Burl

Receptionist@GrenadaStar.com

LEGALS
Jonathon Golden
Classifieds@GrenadaStar.com

NEWS
Nanette Laster, Managing Editor
Editor@GrenadaStar.com

Reggie Ross, Reporter
CountyBeat@GrenadaStar.com

Chuck Hathcock, Sports
Sports@GrenadaStar.com


CIRCULATION
Stephanie Dees, Subscriptions
Circulation@GrenadaStar.com

Joe Lee, III Publisher
Publisher@GrenadaStar.com

 

Visitor Comments

 
Current Conditions
56°F
Clear
Grenada, MS
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • View All Ads